Contact Us

 

President:

Amy Hall - ahall@ebonyco.com

Vice President of Field Operations:

Mike Bass - mbass@ebonyco.com, 419-277-1351 (c)

Project Managers:

Chad Hartman - chartman@ebonyco.com, 419-277-2630 (c)

Doug Zimmerman - dzimmerman@ebonyco.com, 419-304-9537 (c)

Brooks Pedraza - bpedraza@ebonyco.com, 419-494-3459 (c)

Controller:

Tim Wiegand - twiegand@ebonyco.com

AP/AR, Contracts

Leefa Kidwell - lkidwell@ebonyco.com

 

Please feel free to contact us.

3510 Centennial Rd
Sylvania, OH 43560
Office:419-841-3455
Fax: 419-841-7845

Address:

3510 Centennial Rd., Sylvania, Ohio 43560

Phone: 419-841-3455

Fax:       419-841-7845

Copyright 2011 Ebony Construction Co.. All Rights Reserved. We are an Equal Opportunity Employer.